ViP Business Class Promotional Airfares Auckland to Europe from $6666

Written by Your VIPTRIP Team on September 2nd, 2012

ViP offers the most comprehensive Business Class Service and Airfares for our Travelers flying from New Zealand to Europe with stopover options in Asia.

Talk to us. 

Team ViP  09 889 1011  for info and bookings

4 star rated Angled Lie Flat Seats and more – Enjoy the video clip

Note: External Information on 5 star rated Malaysia Airlines.
Business Class Flights in Cooperation with Malaysia Airlines from Auckland via Kuala Lumpur. For more information and prices 

Instant flight availability check and up to date pricing. Name(s) and email required. Or simply talk to our travel expert team: 021 0 524 924.
* indicates required field

 FIVE  star rated Malaysia Airlines  offers daily services from Auckland via Kuala Lumpur  to the following destinations worldwide – information s subject to change without notice.

North America
United States of America
Los Angeles – Los Angeles International Airport
East Asia
Beijing – Beijing Capital International Airport
Guangzhou – Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport
Kunming – Kunming Changshui International Airport
Shanghai – Shanghai Pudong International Airport
Xiamen – Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport
Hong Kong – Hong Kong International Airport
Osaka – Kansai International Airport
Tokyo – Narita International Airport
South Korea
Seoul – Incheon International Airport
Taiwan (Republic of China)
Taipei – Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport
South Asia
Dhaka – Shahjalal International Airport
Bangalore – Bengaluru International Airport
Chennai – Chennai International Airport
Delhi – Indira Gandhi International Airport
Hyderabad – Rajiv Gandhi International Airport
Mumbai – Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport
Malé – Malé International Airport
Kathmandu – Tribhuvan International Airport [begins 1 September 2012][1]
Sri Lanka
Colombo – Bandaranaike International Airport
Southeast Asia
Bandar Seri Begawan – Brunei International Airport
Burma (Myanmar)
Yangon – Yangon International Airport
Phnom Penh – Phnom Penh International Airport
Siem Reap – Angkor International Airport
Bali – Ngurah Rai International Airport
Jakarta – Soekarno-Hatta International Airport
Medan – Polonia International Airport

A domestic route map of direct flights operated by Malaysia Airlines as of February 2008
Alor Star – Sultan Abdul Halim Airport
Bintulu – Bintulu Airport
Johor Bahru – Senai International Airport
Kota Bharu – Sultan Ismail Petra Airport
Kota Kinabalu – Kota Kinabalu International Airport
Kuala Lumpur – Kuala Lumpur International Airport (Hub)
Kuala Terengganu – Sultan Mahmud Airport
Kuantan – Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Airport
Kuching – Kuching International Airport Secondary hub
Labuan – Labuan Airport
Langkawi – Langkawi International Airport
Miri – Miri Airport
Penang – Penang International Airport
Sandakan – Sandakan Airport
Sibu – Sibu Airport
Tawau – Tawau Airport
Manila – Ninoy Aquino International Airport
Singapore Changi Airport
Bangkok – Suvarnabhumi Airport
Phuket – Phuket International Airport
Hanoi – Noi Bai International Airport
Ho Chi Minh City – Tan Son Nhat International Airport
Southwest Asia
Saudi Arabia
Jeddah – King Abdulaziz International Airport
Paris – Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport
Frankfurt – Frankfurt Airport
Amsterdam – Amsterdam Airport Schiphol
Istanbul – Ataturk International Airport
United Kingdom
London – London Heathrow Airport
Adelaide – Adelaide Airport
Brisbane – Brisbane Airport
Melbourne – Melbourne Airport
Perth – Perth Airport
Sydney – Sydney Airport
New Zealand
Auckland – Auckland Airport

Terminated destinations
Egypt – Cairo[2]
South Africa – Cape Town[3], Johannesburg[3]
Argentina – Buenos Aires[3]
Canada – Vancouver
United States – Honolulu, Newark[4]
Mexico – Mexico City
People’s Republic of China – Chengdu, Guilin, Wuhan, Xi’an[2][6]
India – Ahmedabad, Kolkata[2]
Indonesia – Balikpapan, Bandung, Manado, Makassar, Padang, Pekanbaru, Pontianak, [2] Surabaya, Tarakan, Yogyakarta
Japan – Fukuoka, Nagoya[2], Tokyo-Haneda[7]
South Korea – Busan
Kuwait [8]
Laos – Vientiane
Lebanon – Beirut [9]
Malaysia – Ipoh
Pakistan – Karachi [11]
Philippines – Davao, Zamboanga City, Cebu
Saudi Arabia – Dammam [12]
Taiwan, Republic of China – Kaohsiung
Thailand – Chiang Mai, Hat Yai[13][14]
United Arab Emirates – Dubai[12]
Austria – Vienna[2]
Belgium – Brussels
Croatia – Zagreb[15]
Germany – Munich[4]
Italy – Rome[3]
Russia – Moscow-Domodedovo
Spain – Madrid
Sweden – Stockholm[16]
Switzerland – Zürich[2]
United Kingdom – Manchester[2]
Australia – Cairns, Darwin[17][18]

Website Pin Facebook Twitter Myspace Friendfeed Technorati Digg Google StumbleUpon Premium Responsive


Comments are closed.